Autokruispunt Professional

Privacy & cookie statement

Autokruispunt, located at Leuvensesteenweg 219, 3390 Tielt-Winge, is responsible for the processing of personal data as shown in this privacy statement.

Contact details

https://www.autokruispunt.be
Leuvensesteenweg 219
3390 Tielt-Winge
+32 (0) 16 35 03 55

Personal data that we process

Autokruispunt processes your personal data because of usage of our services and/or because you have provided it to us. Below is an overview of the personal data we process:

  • First and last name
  • Phone number
  • E-mail address
  • Information about your activities on our website

Special and / or sensitive personal data that we process

Our website and / or service does not intend to collect data about website visitors who are younger than 16 years. Unless they have permission from parents or guardians. However, we can not check if a visitor is older than 16. We encourage parents to be involved in the online activities of their children, in order to prevent data about children being collected without parental consent. If you are convinced that we have collected personal information about a minor without this consent, please contact us via tim@autokruispunt.be, then we will delete this information.

For what purpose and on what basis we process personal data

Autokruispunt processes your personal data for the following purposes:

  • Contact you via phone or email when needed to carry out our services
  • Give you the opportunity to create an account

How long we store personal data

Autokruispunt does not store your personal data longer than strictly necessary to achieve the goals for which your data is collected, with a maximum retention period of two weeks.

Sharing personal data with third parties

Autokruispunt does not provide personal data to third parties, unless necessary for legal obligations.

Cookies, or similar techniques, that we use

Autokruispunt uses functional, analytical and tracking cookies. A cookie is a small text file that is stored in the browser of your computer, tablet or smartphone when you first visit this website. Autokruispunt uses cookies with a purely technical functionality. These ensure that the website works properly and that, for example, your preferred settings are remembered. These cookies are also used to make the website work well and to optimize it. In addition, we place cookies that keep track of your browsing habits so that we can offer customized content and advertisements. On your first visit to our website we have already informed you about these cookies and asked permission for their placement. You can opt out of cookies by setting your internet browser so that it does not store cookies anymore. In addition, you can also delete all information previously saved via the settings of your browser.

Cookies are also placed on this website by third parties. These are for example advertisers and / or social media companies:

Cookie: Google Tag Manager, Facebook Ads. Collected Personal Data: Cookie and Usage Data.

View, modify or delete data

You have the right to view, correct or delete your personal data. In addition, you have the right to withdraw your consent to the data processing or to object to the processing of your personal data by Autokruispunt and you have the right to data portability. This means that you can submit a request to us to send the personal information we have collected on you. You can send a request for access, correction, deletion, data transfer of your personal data or request for cancellation of your consent or objection to the processing of your personal data to tim@autokruispunt.be. To ensure that the request for access has been made by you, we ask you to send a copy of your ID with the request.

How we protect personal data

Autokruispunt takes the protection of your data seriously and takes appropriate measures to prevent misuse, loss, unauthorized access, unwanted disclosure and unauthorized modification. If you have the impression that your data is not secure or that there are indications of misuse, please contact our customer service or via tim@autokruispunt.be

Autokruispunt Professional

Déclaration de confidentialité et de cookie

Autokruispunt, situé à Leuvensesteenweg 219, 3390 Tielt-Winge, est responsable du traitement des données personnelles comme indiqué dans cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Détails du contact

https://www.autokruispunt.be
Leuvensesteenweg 219
3390 Tielt-Winge
+32 (0) 16 35 03 55

Données personnelles que nous traitons

Autokruispunt traite vos données personnelles en raison de l'utilisation de nos services et / ou parce que vous nous les avez fournies. Voici un aperçu des données personnelles que nous traitons:

  • Prénom et nom
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Adresse e-mail
  • Informations sur vos activités sur notre site

Données personnelles spéciales et / ou sensibles que nous traitons

Notre site Web et / ou service n'a pas l'intention de recueillir des données sur les visiteurs du site qui ont moins de 16 ans. Sauf s'ils ont la permission des parents ou des tuteurs. Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas vérifier si un visiteur a plus de 16 ans. Nous encourageons les parents à s'impliquer dans les activités en ligne de leurs enfants, afin d'éviter que des données sur les enfants soient collectées sans le consentement des parents. Si vous êtes convaincu que nous avons recueilli des informations personnelles sur un mineur sans ce consentement, veuillez nous contacter via tim@autokruispunt.be, nous supprimerons ces informations.

Dans quel but et sur quelle base nous traitons les données personnelles

Autokruispunt traite vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes:

  • Vous contacter par téléphone ou par e-mail lorsque cela est nécessaire pour effectuer nos services
  • Vous donner la possibilité de créer un compte

Combien de temps nous stockons les données personnelles

Autokruispunt ne stocke pas vos données personnelles plus longtemps que strictement nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs pour lesquels vos données sont collectées, avec une période de rétention maximale de deux semaines.

Partage de données personnelles avec des tiers

Autokruispunt ne fournit pas de données personnelles à des tiers, sauf en cas d'obligation légale.

Cookies, ou des techniques similaires, que nous utilisons

Autokruispunt utilise des cookies fonctionnels, analytiques et de suivi. Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui est stocké dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur, tablette ou smartphone lors de votre première visite sur ce site. Autokruispunt utilise des cookies avec une fonctionnalité purement technique. Ceux-ci garantissent que le site fonctionne correctement et que, par exemple, vos paramètres préférés sont mémorisés. Ces cookies sont également utilisés pour que le site fonctionne bien et pour l'optimiser. En outre, nous plaçons des cookies qui gardent une trace de vos habitudes de navigation afin que nous puissions offrir du contenu et des publicités personnalisés. Lors de votre première visite sur notre site, nous vous avons déjà informé de ces cookies et nous vous avons demandé l'autorisation de les placer. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies en configurant votre navigateur Internet afin qu'il ne stocke plus de cookies. En outre, vous pouvez également supprimer toutes les informations précédemment enregistrées via les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Les cookies sont également placés sur ce site par des tiers. Ce sont par exemple des annonceurs et / ou des sociétés de médias sociaux:

Cookie: Gestionnaire de balises Google, Annonces Facebook. Données personnelles collectées: Cookie et données d'utilisation.

Afficher, modifier ou supprimer des données

Vous avez le droit de voir, de corriger ou de supprimer vos données personnelles. En outre, vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement au traitement des données ou de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles par Autokruispunt et vous avez le droit à la portabilité des données. Cela signifie que vous pouvez nous envoyer une demande pour envoyer les informations personnelles que nous avons collectées sur vous. Vous pouvez envoyer une demande d'accès, de rectification, de suppression, de transfert de données de vos données personnelles ou de demande d'annulation de votre consentement ou d'objection au traitement de vos données personnelles à tim@autokruispunt.be. Pour vous assurer que votre demande d'accès a bien été faite, nous vous demandons d'envoyer une copie de votre pièce d'identité avec la demande.

Comment nous protégeons les données personnelles

Autokruispunt prend la protection de vos données au sérieux et prend les mesures appropriées pour empêcher l'abus, la perte, l'accès non autorisé, la divulgation non désirée et la modification non autorisée. Si vous avez l'impression que vos données ne sont pas sécurisées ou qu'il y a des indications de mauvaise utilisation, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle ou via tim@autokruispunt.be

Comparer voitures